Join this free webinar to learn how the pharmaceutical industry is engaging with patients and patient advocates to gain feedback and produce high-quality plain language summaries.

When
  • Friday December 06th
  • 9 am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET |
Register
Webinar