Plain language summaries (PLSs) aim to meet a need in the industry for clinical trial transparency in a way that is meaningful and understandable for patients and the general public. As the pharmaceutical industry steps up to meet this requirement, patient panels play a crucial role in ensuring that information shared by sponsors is readily understood and accessible to the public. In this webinar, featured speakers will discuss learnings from facilitating a number of PLS patient panels and the benefit of engaging patients in the process of PLS writing.

Join this free webinar to learn more about plain language summaries and transparency in the pharmaceutical industry.

Webinar
  • Friday September 18th

    10am EDT (NA) | 3pm BST (UK) | 4pm CEST (EU-Central)

  • 60min

Register